15 June 2016

SCiLS participates in a webinar discussing high-resolution MALDI imaging organized by Bruker.

The webinar titled “Uncovering Metabolic Pathways in Disease to Support Drug Discovery Using High Resolution MALDI Imaging Mass Spectrometry” takes place

June 16, 2016

8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Speakers are Dr. Jan H. Kobarg, Product Requirement Manager at SCiLS, and Dr. Ellen Jones, Research Scientist at the MALDI Imaging Research Center at Genentech.

Visit the c&en website for more information and registration details.

Webinar on high-resolution MALDI imaging